2019 PCWA Board

  President

 Miriam Van Heukelem

mvanheukelem@ahlerslaw.com

  President-Elect

 Jesse Johnston

jjohnston@dickinsonlaw.com 

  Past President

 Kathleen O'Neill

kathleen.oneill@dia.iowa.gov

  Secretary

 Maggie Hibbs 

hibbs@brownwinick.com 

  Treasurer

 Katherine Beenken

kbeenken@ahlerslaw.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

 Jenna Bishop

jbishop@ahlerslaw.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

 Ashley Charnetski

charnetski@whitfieldlaw.com
  Basket Auction Co-Chair  Kathryn Skilton  kathryn.skilton@faegrebd.com

  CLE Co-Chair

 Corrin Hatala corrinhatala@davisbrownlaw.com

  CLE Co-Chair

 Kelcy Whitaker

kelcy.whitaker@gmail.com  

  Luncheon Coordinator

 Kacy Flaherty

Flaherty.Kacy@bradshawlaw.com
  Luncheon Coordinator
 Kristy Rogers
krogers@fredlaw.com
  Law School Liason  Chandler Surrency csurrency@hhlawpc.com

  Communications

 Laura Lockwood

lockwood@hartungschroeder.com

  Membership

 Amy Beck

amy@employmentlawiowa.com

  Professional Development Co-Chair

 Sarah Wilson wilson@brownwinick.com

  Professional Development Co-Chair

 Tori Millett Victoria.Millet@iowacourts.gov

  Compliance

 Regan Wilson

rwilson@dickinsonlaw.com

  Historian

 Miki McGovern

michelle.mcgovern@iwd.iowa.gov

Polk County Women Attorneys, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 93011, Des Moines, IA 50393

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software