• Home

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

BREAKING - After completing public interviews of all 21 candidates, the State Judicial Nominating Commission has selected a slate of three (all female!) nominees to fill the vacancy on the Iowa Supreme Court that will occur when Justice Bruce Zager retires on September 3, 2018.

PCWA President Katie O'Neill sent this letter to the Commission in support of female candidates. Currently, the Iowa Supreme Court is comprised of only male justices.

Polk County Women Attorneys, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 93011, Des Moines, IA 50393

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software