Polk County

Women Attorneys

2022 PCWA Board Members

President

 Amy Beck

amy@employmentlawiowa.com

President Elect

 Katherine Beenken

kbeenken@ahlerslaw.com

Past President

Maggie Hibbs

margaret.hibbs@brownwinick.com

Secretary

Monika Sehic

monika.sehic@faegredrinker.com

Treasurer

 Kathryn Leidahl

kathryn@employmentlawiowa.com

Communications Chair

Rachel Yaggi

rachel.yaggi@faegredrinker.com

Membership Chair

 Erika Bauer

elbauer@belinmccormick.com

Compliance Chair

 Regan Wilson

rwilson@dickinsonlaw.com

Community Engagement Chair

 Maggie Hanson

margaret.hanson@dentons.com

Law School Liaison/Inclusion Chair

 Nicole Votroubek

 nvotroubek@brekkenlawoffice.com

Historian

 Katie Carlson

ervin.carlson.katie@dorsey.com

Basket Auction Chairs

 Chandler Surrency
 Kara Eischen
 Ashley Madsen

csurrency@hhlawpc.com
kara@timmerjudkins.com
ash
ley@timmerjudkins.com

CLE Chairs

 Kim Cullen
 Julie Solis-Alvarado

kimberly_cullen@iasd.uscourts.gov
julie_solisalvarado@iasd.uscourts.gov

Luncheon Chairs

 Amy Howells
 Tess Pocock

ahowells@claim-doc.com
tpocock@fredlaw.com

Professional Development Chairs

 Kacy Flaherty-Tarpey
 Madison Fiedler-Carlson

kacy.flaherty-tarpey@dentons.com
madison@employmentlawiowa.com



Polk County Women Attorneys, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.

Questions? Contact a board member: PCWA Board

Address:
P.O. Box 93011, Des Moines, IA 50393

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software