2016 PCWA Board

  President

  Leslie Behaunek

cbehaunek@nyemaster.com

  President-Elect

  Maria Brownell

maria.e.brownell@gmail.com 

  Past President

  Sara Halle

slaughlin2403@gmail.com

  Secretary

  Miriam Van Heukelem

mvanheukelem@ahlerslaw.com

  Treasurer

  Molly Driscoll

driscoll@brownwinick.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

  Erika Bertrand

erika.bertrand@drake.edu

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

  Amy Beck

amy@emplymentlawiowa.com 

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

 Katrina Phillip

katrina.phillip8@gmail.com

  Annual CLE

  Miki McGovern

michelle.mcgovern@iwd.iowa.gov

  CLE Approval

  Shanon Hounshell

shanonhounshell@gmail.com

  Luncheon Coordinator

  Lindsey Mills

 lmills@scheldruplaw.com

  Luncheon Coordinator
 Holli Andresenholli.m.andresen@gmail.com
  Luncheon Coordinator Jesse Johnston jjohnston@dickinsonlaw.com

  Law Student Liaison

  Maggie White

 mwhite@babichgoldman.com

  Professional Development
  Co-Chair

  Maggie Hibbs 

hibbs@brownwinick.com

  Professional Development
  Co-Chair

  Allison Lindner

 lindner@brownwinick.com

  Membership

  Katie O’Neill

kathleen.oneill@dia.iowa.gov

  Communications

  Katherine Beenken

KBeenken@ahlerslaw.com

  Compliance

  Corrin Hatala

hatala@brownwinick.com

  Historian

  Miki McGovern

michelle.mcgovern@iwd.iowa.gov


Polk County Women Attorneys, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 93011, Des Moines, IA 50393

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software