2018 PCWA Board

  President

  Katie O’Neill

kathleen.oneill@dia.iowa.gov

  President-Elect

  Miriam Van Heukelem

mvanheukelem@ahlerslaw.com

  Past President

 Leslie Behaunek

lcbehaunek@nyemaster.com 

  Secretary

  Maggie Hibbs 

hibbs@brownwinick.com

  Treasurer

  Jesse Johnston

 jjohnston@dickinsonlaw.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

  Kathryn Skilton

kathryn.skilton@faegrebd.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

Maria Mayorga

mmayorga@baerlawoffice.com

  Basket Auction Co-Chair

Regan Wilson 

rwilson@dickinsonlaw.com

  Annual CLE

  Shanon Hounshell

shanonhounshell@gmail.com

  Annual CLE

  Allison Lindner

lindner@brownwinick.com
  Luncheon Coordinator
 Lindsey Mills
lmills@scheldruplaw.com
  Luncheon Coordinator Katrina Phillip katrina.phillip8@gmail.com

  Law Student Liaison

  Maggie White

Maggie.E.White@emcins.com

  Professional Development
  Co-Chair

 Amy Beck

amy@employmentlawiowa.com

  Professional Development
  Co-Chair

Molly Driscoll

MollyTDriscoll@gmail.com

  Membership

  Holli Andresen

holli.m.andresen@gmail.com

  Communications

  Katherine Beenken

KBeenken@ahlerslaw.com

  Compliance

  Corrin Hatala

hatala@brownwinick.com

  Historian

  Miki McGovern

michelle.mcgovern@iwd.iowa.gov


Polk County Women Attorneys, Inc. is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 93011, Des Moines, IA 50393

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software